Challenger 23 – Ria Trevor

From Behind Curtain 3, we are excited to announce that Ria Trevor, having succomed to her intense desire to create, has already completed all of her 30 artworks!  Ria explains her approach to the commencement of the challenge:

This is my first involvement in a group Challenge and I am excited to be a part of it.  I am looking forward to meeting other fellow Artists also involved in the challenge.  It will give me the chance to introduce myself as an Artist to the community and a further opportunity to form new friendships with like-minded people.  Personally, the challenge for me will be coming up with new and original ideas to ensure that each piece is beautifully designed and delivered.  We are often our own worst critic and I tend not to rest until I am convinced that each piece of work I do is up to standard of almost perfection.  Overall I look forward to experiencing this Challenge, and seeing completed Art Works by the other fellow Artists.

Revisit Ria’s journey and the promise she has made as a result of participating in the challenge.



Leave a Reply

