Challenger 3 – Fiona Fisher

From Behind Curtain 1, we are excited to announce that Fiona Fisher has commenced her challenge!  In her Mount Evelyn studio, Fiona will be creating artworks each day for 30 days. Fiona describes her challenge:

” I am always changing my medium and style through inspirations of colour, medium application and subject.  My approach and goals for this challenge-journey are to let my mind guide me through.  I am very excited to experiment and release my emotions into these works and to see what prevails.”

2 thoughts on “Challenger 3 – Fiona Fisher

  1. I am actually doing my canvases further down the track…but can’t seem to switch my head off for ideas!!! It’s going to be interesting for me to zone in.
    All the best and enjoy:)

    Skye.

Leave a Reply

